The Highlands School
Board of Trustees

 
           
 

Board of Trustees
Administration

Formation
Support Staff
Lower School
Middle/High School
Athletic Department

   

Jim McCleneghen

President

jpmccleneghen@mtpartners.us

(214) 403-5705

 

 

   

Barton Hankins

Vice President


bhankins@vtaig.com

(972) 872-0664

       

John Holbrook

Treasurer

 

john@theholbrookcompany.com

(214) 546-1759

       

Dan Hennessy

Legal Counsel

 

dhennessy@garfieldtraub.com

(972) 716-3848

       

Henry Baker

 

bakedhens1@att.blackberry.net

(214) 207-6187

       

Scott Brown

 

sbrown@nceducation.org

(443) 812-5884

       

Fr. Peter Hopkins, LC

 

phopkins@legionaries.org

(914) 844-3531

       

John Williams

jwilliams@dominiontechintl.com

(214) 762-3600

 

        Shawn Gilbert

scgilbert@kpmg.com

(972) 746-7717

        Chip Cannon

chip.cannon@cityvet.com

214-215-2838

        Fernando Sanchez

blizzard_mex@hotmail.com

469-236-7465

           

The Highlands School implements the Integral Formation™ method of education developed
by the Legionaries of Christ.
Copyright©  The Highlands School Inc. 2012. All rights reserved.
Love Christ. Serve people. Build the Church.