The Highlands School
Formation
 
           
 

Faculty & Staff

Board of Trustees
Administration

Formation
Support Staff
Lower School
Middle/High School
Athletic Department

 

Miss Alexandra Hochhaus

Director of Formation - Girls' School & Lower School

ahochhaus@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 259

Since 2006

  Unless otherwise noted, to reach the staff and faculty, please dial (972) 438-8218.
When prompted, enter the appropriate extension.
 

Miss Laura Matthews

Instructor of Formation - Girls' School
Middle School Religion Teacher

lmatthews@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 239

Since 2011

     

Miss Trisha McClellan

Instructor of Formation - Girls' School
Middle School Religion Teacher

tmcclellan@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 236

Since 2011

     

Miss Becca Olek

Instructor of Formation - Girls' School
Middle School Religion Teacher

bolek@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext.

Since 2013

     

Miss Sarah Calvino

Instructor of Formation - Girls' School

scalvino@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext.

Since 2013

     

Dn. Simon Cleary, LC

Director of Formation - Boys' School

scleary@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 237

Since 2014

     

 

Br. Joaquin Sainz, LC

Instructor of Formation - Boys' Middle School

 

jsainz@thehighlandsschool.org

Since 2013

     

 

Br. Jaime Cortes, LC

Instructor of Formation - Boys' High School

 

jcortes@thehighlandsschool.org

Since 2013

     

Fr. Anthony Sortino, LC

Chaplain

asortino@thehighlandsschool.org

Since 2012

           
           
           

The Highlands School implements the Integral Formation™ method of education developed
by the Legionaries of Christ.
Copyright©  The Highlands School Inc. 2015. All rights reserved.
Love Christ. Serve people. Build the Church.