The Highlands School
Support Staff
 
           
 

Faculty & Staff

Board of Trustees
Administration

Formation
Support Staff
Lower School
Middle/High School
Athletic Department

 

Mr. Steve Pettit

Controller

spettit@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 238

Since 1993

 

Unless otherwise noted, to reach the staff and faculty, please dial (972) 438-8218.
When prompted, enter the appropriate extension.

 

Mr. Scott Messer

Director of Operations

smesser@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 258

Since 2012

     

 

Ms. Cheryl Briseno

Accounting Assistant

 

cbriseno@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 240

Since 2013

     

 

Miss Marianna Muller

Registrar & Administrative Assistant

 

mmuller@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 243

Since 2013

     

Mr. Mark Mulvaney

Technology Director

mmulvaney@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 252

Since 1998

     

Mr. Robert Brassil

Library Manager
High School History Teacher

bbrassil@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 222

Since 2004

     

Mrs. Karin Brown

Nurse

kbrown@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 212

Since 2004

     

Mrs. Debra Carrera

After-School Care Director

dcarrera@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 254

Since 2001

     

Ms. Marcia Murphy

College Counselor

mmurphy@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 261

Since 2011

     

Mr. Mark Henderson

Facilities Manager

mhenderson@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 257

Since 2013

     

Mr. Tyrone Breaux

Maintenance Staff

tbreaux@thehighlandsschool.org

Since 2007

     

Ms. Marian Torok

Maintenance Staff

mtorok@thehighlandsschool.org

Since 2014

     

Mrs. Kim Austin

Main Office Receptionist

kaustin@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 210

     

Mrs. Deborah Barefoot

Main Office Receptionist

dbarefoot@thehighlandsschool.org

phone ext. 210

           

The Highlands School implements the Integral Formation™ method of education developed
by the Legionaries of Christ.
Copyright©  The Highlands School Inc. 2015. All rights reserved.
Love Christ. Serve people. Build the Church.